this spring, green furniture is in.

This week I finished a couple of pieces for Sally: A faux bois table and a monogrammed children’s chair. I am pleased with both of them, and the only challenge for me now is trying to get a clear photo of them!  They were a nice creative break from the editorial/business illustration freelance work I had been doing through the Cincinnati Children’s Hospital.  Now I’m really anxious to get back to doing some fresh self-promotional pieces. I’m thinking something large. Canvas. Glazing over fabric. So many choices!

 
monogram chair

monogram detail

faux bois full

faux bois detail

1 Comment

Filed under Furniture

One response to “this spring, green furniture is in.

  1. I love the green grain!

Leave a Reply

